What is a cascading filter? What are its functions and advantages? How should it be installed?
share to:20-06-29

  The laminated filter consists of two kinds of heat preservation filter and normal temperature filter. The heat preservation filter is suitable for the problem of low liquid temperature and crystallization and slow flow rate in the filtration of pharmaceuticals and fine chemicals. This machine can be heated by steam hot water or electric heating pipes. However, the horizontal plate and frame filter cannot be insulated and filtered, and cannot solve the problem of low temperature and crystallization.

  What is a cascading filter? What are its effects and advantages? How should it be equipped?

  Stacked filters are widely used in pharmaceutical, chemical, food, beverage, water treatment, brewing, ink, petroleum, printing and dyeing, environmental protection and other occupations. They are ideal equipment for filtering, clarifying, and purifying various liquids. The use of polypropylene high-quality materials, corrosion-resistant, durable, especially when stainless steel is more expensive, the use of polypropylene greatly reduces the cost. This machine is equipped with microporous membranes according to different filter media and production processes to achieve the intent of sterilization treatment. It can also reduce or add filtration layers according to the size of the filtration volume to make it suitable for production requirements. The sealing parts of this machine are made of medical silicon rubber or fluorine rubber, which has no leakage and good sealing function.

  The stacked filter has a large filtering area, small volume, small footprint, and small space. This machine has double-screen filtering, which ensures a large filtering surface, light weight and convenient operation. The horizontal plate and frame filter area can also be made larger, it is large in size, heavy in weight, and inconvenient to operate.

  The laminated filter also has a unique system of recoil equipment and heat preservation and heating equipment, (mainly blocking the filter membrane and replacing the filter membrane in the filtration), which extends the working time and increases the cost of consumables and plans the recoil equipment and Heat preservation and heating system, this machine is also specially equipped with a set of special microporous membrane with recoil equipment and heat preservation and heating). It is mainly used in chemical, pharmaceutical and other occupations. The liquid temperature is low and crystallized in the filtration and some liquids are at low temperature. The problem of difficult filtration due to viscosity is solved, and it is a new type of filtration equipment that is more advanced in the market.

  Stacked filters are used to eliminate impurities in the medium to maintain the normal operation of valves and equipment.

  1. The effect of stacked filters:

  (1) Suction filter: The filter is installed on the suction pipe of the pump to filter out the residual pollutants in the oil tank and the pollutants that enter through the air holes, which has the effect of maintaining the pump. Therefore, it is not a filter that controls the pollution concentration of the system.

  (2) High-pressure pipeline filter (A): It is installed on the outlet pipeline of the pump, which has the effect of maintaining the pollutants from entering the system. Therefore, the pollutant concentration of the system can be controlled. However, because it is a high-pressure main line, it is subject to the pulsation and pressure impact of the pump, so the raw material and strength of the filter element must be carefully considered.

  (3) High-pressure pipeline filter (B): In the system, in order to maintain the hydraulic parts that are particularly sensitive to pollution, this filter, also known as the terminal filter, is installed. Therefore, it tends to have a smaller filtration particle size than other filters. Therefore, you should choose a large-capacity one when using it. The strength of other raw materials for the components is the same as (A), which should be fully considered.

  (4) Backflow filter: It is installed on the oil return pipeline of the system, and its effect is to capture the pollutants that occur or invade in the system before returning to the oil tank. Therefore, it is a useful and important filter for controlling the pollution concentration of the system. Although it is a low-pressure pipeline, it will also show pulsation or pressure shock depending on the operating conditions of the transmission equipment, so the raw materials and strength of the components must be fully considered. Imported pump

  (5) Circulation filter: It is located on the oil return path of the fuel tank cycle. The system has a large capacity, so it is often selected when strict cleanliness is required. Even if the system is not in operation, it can capture pollutants in the fuel tank. Therefore, the efficiency of reducing the pollution concentration is good. Other equipment is equipped with a cooler, which has the advantages of being able to perform cooling together and simple repairs. However, special pumps and motors are required, and the cost is high.

  (6) Air filter: It is installed on the fuel tank to prevent pollutants from being mixed into the fuel tank with air due to changes in the fuel volume of the fuel tank. Therefore, the filtration accuracy must have the same function as that of the bag filter, and the capacity must be reserved enough to prevent the internal pressure of the fuel tank from becoming negative due to the clogging of the hole, causing the cavitation of the pump. Pay special attention when the surrounding environment is bad.

  2. The orientation of stacked filter equipment:

  (1) In general low-pressure equipment with a pressure below 140kg/cm2, it is common to only equip suction filters, but return filters and air filters should also be equipped.

  (2) In general medium and high-pressure liquid equipment with a pressure above 140kg/cm2, a return filter is generally used to control the pollution concentration. However, when there are special requirements for reliability, a high-pressure pipeline filter should be used together.

  (3) In order to increase the reliability of electromagnetic share control valve or fine flow control valve, a terminal filter should be installed.

  (4) When using the servo valve, try to reduce the pollution concentration of the system. Therefore, high-pressure and return filters should be used together; when the capacity is large, a circulating filter should be installed, and a terminal filter should be installed on the auxiliary pipeline.


HMOE
Map
Tel
Message
cache
Processed in 0.015451 Second.

13665995913

什么是层叠式过滤器?有哪些作用和优点?应该如何安装?2020-06-29 13:49

  层叠式过滤器由保温过滤器和常温过滤器两种,保温过滤器,适用于制药、精细化工过滤中液体温度低而结晶,流速慢的难题,本机可用蒸汽热水加热或电热管加热,而卧式板框过滤器不能保温过滤,不能把过滤温度低而结晶的问题解决。

  什么是层叠式过滤器?有哪些效果和长处?应该怎么设备?

  层叠式过滤器广泛应用于制药、化工、食物、饮料、水处理、酿制、油墨、石油、印染、环保等职业,是各类液体过滤,弄清,提纯处理的抱负设备。选用聚丙烯 优质资料,抗腐蚀,经久耐用,特别在不锈钢比较贵重的情况下用聚丙烯是大大下降了本钱。本机依据不同过滤介质和生产工艺配微孔滤膜能到达除菌处理的意图, 还可依据过滤量的巨细,削减或添加过滤层数,使之适合生产需求。本机密封部件选用医用硅橡胶或氟橡胶,无渗漏,密封功能好。

  层叠式过滤器过滤面积大,体积小,占用面积小,空间小,本机双网板过滤,而保证过滤面大,重量轻,操作便利。而卧式板框过滤器面积也可做大,它就体积大,重量大,操作不便。

  层叠式过滤器还有独特的带反冲设备及保温加热设备体系,(主要是在过滤中呈现堵住过滤膜而更换过滤膜),使作业时间延伸和加大耗材本钱而规划反冲设备及保 温加热体系,本机还专配一套带反冲设备和保温加热的特种微孔滤膜),主要对化工、制药等职业,在过滤中呈现液体温度低而结晶及某些液体在低温时呈现粘度而 难过滤得问题解决,是现在市场上较先进的一种新型过滤设备。

  层叠式过滤器是用来消掉介质中的杂质,以维护阀门及设备的正常运用。

  1、层叠式过滤器的效果:

  (1) 吸油过滤器:该过滤器设在泵的吸入管路上,滤除油箱内的残留污染物质的经过空气孔进入的污染物,有维护泵的效果。因而,它不是操控体系的污染浓度的过滤器。

  (2) 高压管路过滤器(A):设在泵的出口管道上,有维护污染物不进入体系的效果。因而,能够操控体系的污染物浓度。可是,因为是高压主管路,要受泵的脉动和压力冲击,所以过滤元件的原料,强度要慎重考虑。

  (3) 高压管路过滤器(B):在体系中,为了维护对污染特别灵敏的液压件,才设备此过滤器,也称终端过滤器。因而它往往比其他过滤器的过滤粒度小。因而运用时要挑选容量大的。别的对元件的原料,强度也同(A)相同要充沛考虑。

  (4) 回流过滤器:设在体系的回油管路上,其效果是把体系内发生或侵入的污染物在回来油箱前捕获到。因而它是操控体系污染浓度的有用重要的过滤器。虽是低压管路,但依据传动设备的作业情况,也会呈现脉动或压力冲击,所以对元件原料、强度要充沛考虑。进口泵

  (5) 循环过滤器:设在油箱循环的回油路上,体系的容量大,所以在要求要求严格的清洁度时往往被选用,即便体系不在作业,也能够把油箱内污染物捕集到,因而,降 低污染浓度的效率好。别的设备着冷却器,具有能够一起进行冷却、简单修理等长处。但需求用专用泵和电机,造价高。

  (6) 空气过滤器:设在油箱上,具有避免污染物因为油箱的油量变化而随空气混入油箱。因而过滤精度要具有与袋式过滤器同等以上的功能,容量要留有充沛地步,以防因为孔阻塞使油箱内压变成负压,引起泵的空穴现象。在周围环境恶劣时特别要注意。

  2、层叠式过滤器设备方位:

  (1) 压力在140kg/cm2以下的一般低压设备中,常见只设备吸入过滤器,但也应设备回流过滤器及空气过滤器。

  (2) 压力在140kg/cm2以上的一般中、高压液设备中,普通用回流过滤器操控污染浓度。但对可靠性有特殊要求时,应并用高压管路过滤器。

  (3) 电磁份额操控阀或细小流量调整阀等为添加其可靠性,应设终端过滤器。

  (4) 运用伺服阀时,应尽力下降体系的污染浓度,因而,应并用高压及回流过滤器;在大容量时,要设循环过滤器,更应在辅佐管路上设备终端过滤器。


cache
Processed in 0.008733 Second.